top of page
  • thylthetaliti

Nitin Bangu Nulled Exe Activation Pc 32bit







































I am nitin bangude patil and I belong to the tiny town of purandhar in pune. I was born on october 31st, 1984 and I'm currently 23. I graduated from khandesh college of engineering (kce), nagapur with a degree in computer science and engineering (cse) this year . currently I am employed as an assistant product manager for googl e india at mumbai, Maharashtra. i hail from a middle-class family and all my four grandparents were farmers back home in purandhar. thanks to their hard work, my parents managed to get me educated while still retaining our humble values . I am a practicing vedic sanyasi and hope to achieve the next level of spiritual perfection (moksha) in my life . i believe in the values of honesty, brotherhood and hard work. I have taken the responsibility of becoming an example for my fellow-students, co-workers and family members. My father is a farmer, while my mother is a housewife. I have two younger brothers who are studying physics at pune's balke college . My parents are proud that I have managed to get through 4 years of engineering by just hard work, dedication and perseverance . Lots of people have supported me in my quest to reach the top. My parents are the ones who have stood behind me for all my life . my best friends are Rohan Patil , Sudhir Tamboli, Suhas Kedari, Pramod Kadam , Prashant Kamble and Sharad Sahasrabudhe. Rohan has been my best friend since childhood . it is due to his guidance that I was able to do well in school. he is also responsible for getting me into engineering through his persuasion powers. although we get into arguments very often, he never fails to be at the end of the line when I need him most . i am also grateful to my other best friend Sudhir . he is the reason why I am able to stand up for myself. he always encourages me to work harder and be more focused on the tasks at hand, no matter how mundane they seem . he is a bright guy and i'm sure he'll succeed in life. Suhas kedari, Pramod Kadam and Prashant Kamble are my batchmates from kce nagpur . in all these years we have been through ups-and-downs together. now that we have grown up a lot, we still stick by each other through thick-and-thin . we have been the best of friends and i can never forget my college days spent hanging out with these guys at golmatta road. my batchmate Sharad is a very talented guy . he is my role model for motivation and focus. i'm sure he will reach the very top in his life . i am proud to call him my friend. The reason why I joined KCE was because of its location. I wanted to be as far as possible from the maddening crowd but still be able to enjoy the luxuries of city life such as movies, pubs and malls . cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments
bottom of page